My Shopping Cart
We’re still shipping. We are still taking online orders and shipping out,
Sign Up For Exclusive Updates

Star Wars Movie - Gifts Collections

Soap & Lotion Pump

Darth Maul Soap Lotion Pump - Star Wars
Sold Out
Anakin Toothbrush Holder - Star Wars
Sold Out

The new Star Wars trilogy goes back to tell the story of Anakin Skywalker, the innocent boy who will one day become the dreaded Darth Vader. In Episode I, Luke Skywalker's father is just a hopeful 9-year-old boy named Anakin, who knows nothing of his eventual fate as a Dark Lord in years to come. Episode I takes audiences through extraordinary realms and adventures. This first chapter in the Star Wars saga follows young Anakin Skywalker's journey as he pursues his dreams and confronts his fears in the midst of a galaxy in crisis.

Star Wars Episode I is the fourth movie released in the Star Wars saga, but it is the very first chapter of the overall story. Episodes IV, V and VI are the films familiar as Star Wars: A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. George Lucas returns as both writer and director for the first time since the original Star Wars movie over 20 years ago. Episode I The Phantom Menace was released in the United States on May 19, 1999.